Cafe Locked Out Podcasts
Cafe’s Locked Out Mailing List
life for a Doctor after suspension, CLO Mornings,
0:00
-1:09:34

life for a Doctor after suspension, CLO Mornings,

Cafe Locked Out Podcast

--I know it was cold yesterday but that doesn’t explain the chill I feel every time I’m in Bunnings. Every aisle looks like normal, full of multi-cultural Australians searching for products to enhance or repair their individual castles, and yet so many of our castles were conquered, and the enemy is still within our walls. This grey ghost in souls that even the bright yellow hues of the McDonalds can’t exorcise.

When I was a part of the community that was outcast for not complying, I felt alone, but now that you can’t tell me apart, never felt so alone, with only the fact that I maintained my sovereignty, at the cost of my dreams keeping me from screaming now.

But how does that feel for others, like the Doctors who, due to their principles, had to walk away from their profound calling to heal.

In the debris of dreams are you just collateral damage, or can you find your destiny?

Let's ask Dr Borsos and Dr Oosterhuis.

CLO.Mornings.

CLO.Mornings is an online talk back show, where anyone is free to come on and chat. Weekdays at 9am.

If you would like to be a guest, email the show at

clo.mornings@gmail.com

In the subject state: “I’d like to talk.”

Then in the body add your contact details and a brief about what you’d like to talk about.

FOR UPDATES PLEASE FOLLOW THE NEW PAGE AT

https://www.facebook.com/Clo.Mornings

0 Comments
Cafe Locked Out Podcasts
Cafe’s Locked Out Mailing List
Defending Free Speech by Refusing to be Silent. We post daily Podcasts and updates.