Cafe Locked Out
Cafe’s Locked Out Mailing List
Dr Jeanne Rungby a Specialized physician in otorhinolaryngology and Dr Oosterhuis
1
0:00
-1:18:54

Dr Jeanne Rungby a Specialized physician in otorhinolaryngology and Dr Oosterhuis

Cafe Locked Out Podcast
1

Dr Jeanne Rungby graduated from the University of Copenhagen with a medical degree in 1993.

I worked in various specialities and wrote some research papers on otoneurology, tonsillectomy and stroke. In 2003 I was granted license to practice as an otorhinolaryngologist. I worked 5 years int ENT university departments In Copenhagen Hospitals. I had my ovn private ENT-clinic for ten years. The last 5 years I worked as a senior consultant surgeon in a private hospital in Copenhagen. Alongside with my job I was an artist, a painter, with many art-exhibitions behind me in Denmark.

The plandemic has changed my life completely. During 2020 and 2021 I realized, that something was rotten in the state of Denmark - and in the world. I felt obliged to “translate” and explain, what I realized, when I started looking into these genetic injections and expose the whole medical scam for the ordinary dane, to understand not to comply and avoid these injections. I lost friends and got new friends. We have been "active civilians” making flyers for informed consent, letters to sports clubs, schools and more. We are starting a Danish Council for Health connected to WCH (founded by Tess Lawrie). Our aim is to make an evaluation of the pandemic with proofs for legal actions. And find a way in to a better future for humans concerning all aspects of health, including art and education.

I decided very recently to go to Thailand, to investigate a possible future there. I decided to start my pension, but at the same time continue my fight from abroad.

Join The Kulture Army

Every time you buy a song you get 4 things

1: You support a brave artist

2: You support Cafe Locked Out

3: You get to own a great song

4: You get to flip the bird at those who are seeking to control us

Buy his song here https://bsta.rs/hE7kFR

During the lockdowns the churches were locked and when they opened the flock was segregated.

Since then many talk of this being a spiritual war. This song beautifully asks God questions.

KULTURE; a Community of Liberated Artists creating powerful, free work from the front line.

The Song is $5.00

$3. goes to the Artist.

$2 to supporting Kulture and Cafe Locked Out.

Purchase the song here https://bsta.rs/hE7kFR

Cafe Locked Out is an Australian based Free Speech Platform and Defender of Art.

"Art is the soul's self-healing tool, but it can only heal if the artists is free." ~Michael Gray Griffith

Supporting Café Locked Out

To become a Patron click here.

https://www.patreon.com/cafelockedout

For one off donations. Click here

https://cafelockedout.com/donate

Or if you'd prefer to use PAY ID the code is: cafelockedout@gmail.com

Alternatively you can purchase Merch at our online shop at

https://cafelockedout.com

Thank You for all your support.

Cafe Locked Out

1 Comment
Cafe Locked Out
Cafe’s Locked Out Mailing List
Defending Free Speech by Refusing to be Silent. We post daily Podcasts and updates.