Cafe Locked Out Podcasts
Cafe’s Locked Out Mailing List
Interview with an Australian Giant, Dr My Le Trinh, From War To Peace To Here
4
0:00
-1:01:22

Interview with an Australian Giant, Dr My Le Trinh, From War To Peace To Here

Cafe Locked Out Podcast
4

Someone asked if I would write a book about the interviews and after interviewing Dr My Le Trinh

I think if I did I’d call it; “Capturing Giants.”

Dr My Le Trinh should be having films made about her life, for she is the embodiment of the Great Australian Dream. You arrive here, penniless and unable to speak the language and through hard work you become a doctor. But that dream is now compromised. Now, not only is hard work required but so is compliance. Therefore, instead of celebrating her achievements, our system is trying to crush her.

Cafe Locked Out

4 Comments
Cafe Locked Out Podcasts
Cafe’s Locked Out Mailing List
Defending Free Speech by Refusing to be Silent. We post daily Podcasts and updates.